header logo

Anita Blake Books in Order (32 Book Series)

BeautyAfflictionBlood Noir

Anita Blake is a series of 32 books written by Laurell K. Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 32 books


    • What is the correct anita blake series in order for reading?

      To enjoy the full arc of the story, it's best to read the anita blake books in their publication order. You can find links to each book on Amazon through our website, where you can easily add them to your cart.

    • Can you list the anita blake series in order to appreciate the storyline fully?

      Certainly, the anita blake series in order can be found on our website with each book listed sequentially according to its release date, making it convenient for fans to follow the progression of the series.

    • I’m new to the anita blake series. What is the first book I should start with and in what publication order to proceed?

      Welcome to the thrilling world of Anita! The first book to start with is 'Guilty Pleasures', where you'll be introduced to Anita Blake, professional vampire hunter, for the first time.

    • How many novels are in the anita blake series as of the latest publication?

      The series spans several books, with new additions coming out periodically. The exact number is always changing, but you can check our website for the most up-to-date list and order of novels.

    • Who is the author of the anita blake book series, often referred to as Laurell K. Hamilton?

      The creator of this gripping book series is author Laurell K. Hamilton, who has been writing novels about Anita since the early 1990s.

    • Do the anita blake books need to be read in series order?

      While each book typically has its own self-contained story, reading the anita blake books in order allows for a deeper understanding of character development and overarching plots. We recommend following the series order for the best experience.

    • Where can I find the latest novel in the series featuring the vampire hunter Anita Blake?

      The latest installment of the Laurell K. Hamilton series is always featured at the top of our recommended list. You can find the most recent Anita Blake book with a link on our site to view on Amazon, where you can add it directly to your cart.