header logo

Brian Haig Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Capitol GameThe Night CrewThe Hunted

Brian Haig has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Haig series?

      The author is Brian Haig.

    • How many Brian Haig books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Brian Haig series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).