header logo

Ben Hale Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Rise of RenegadesEmpire of AshesGalaxy of Titans

Ben Hale has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Hale series?

      The author is Ben Hale.

    • How many Ben Hale books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Ben Hale series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).