header logo

Brent Ghelfi Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Venona CableThe Burning LakeShadow of the Wolf

Brent Ghelfi has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brent Ghelfi series?

      The author is Brent Ghelfi.

    • How many Brent Ghelfi books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Brent Ghelfi series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).