header logo

Arthur McGillem Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Slightly OffThe GECOThe Rubric

Arthur McGillem has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Arthur McGillem series?

      The author is Arthur McGillem.

    • How many Arthur McGillem books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Arthur McGillem series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).