header logo

Brenda Janowitz Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Grace Kelly DressThe Liz Taylor RingThe Dinner Party

Brenda Janowitz has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brenda Janowitz series?

      The author is Brenda Janowitz.

    • How many Brenda Janowitz books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Brenda Janowitz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).