header logo

Bella Klaus Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Shifter TrialsLucifer's MateCaptive of the Vampire King

Bella Klaus has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bella Klaus series?

      The author is Bella Klaus.

    • How many Bella Klaus books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Bella Klaus series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).