header logo

BR Spangler Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Taken Before DawnThe Lighthouse GirlsThe Crying House

BR Spangler has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BR Spangler series?

      The author is BR Spangler.

    • How many BR Spangler books are there?

      There are 17 books in the BR Spangler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).