header logo

Boxcar Children Books in Order (160 Book Series)

Benny Uncovers a MysteryA Horse Named DragonBicycle Mystery

Boxcar Children is a series of 160 books written by Gertrude Chandler Warner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 160 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    160 books in this series

    Add 160 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boxcar Children series?

      The author is Gertrude Chandler Warner.

    • How many Boxcar Children books are there?

      There are 160 books in the Boxcar Children series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1942, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next