header logo

Children Of The Lamp Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Five Fakirs of FaizabadThe Grave Robbers of Genghis KhanThe Eye of the Forest

Children Of The Lamp is a series of 7 books written by P B Kerr. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Children Of The Lamp series?

      The author is P B Kerr.

    • How many Children Of The Lamp books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Children Of The Lamp series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).