header logo

Boruto Manga Books in Order (15 Book Series)

He's Bad NewsAoKarma

Boruto Manga is a series of 15 books written by Ukyō Kodachi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024