header logo

Book of the Ancestor Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Grey SisterHoly SisterRed Sister

Book of the Ancestor is a series of 3 books written by Mark Lawrence. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Book of the Ancestor series?

      The author is Mark Lawrence.

    • How many Book of the Ancestor books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Book of the Ancestor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).