header logo

Blue Period Manga Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Blue Period Manga is a series of 4 books written by Tsubasa Yamaguchi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Period Manga series?

      The author is Tsubasa Yamaguchi.

    • How many Blue Period Manga books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Blue Period Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next