header logo

Antonia Fraser Books in Order (39 Book Series)

The King and the CatholicsThe Case of the Married WomanOur Israeli Diary - Of That Time, Of That Place

Antonia Fraser has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    1. 4

      Robin Hood

      Antonia Fraser

    2. 6


      Antonia Fraser

    3. 7


      Antonia Fraser

    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antonia Fraser series?

      The author is Antonia Fraser.

    • How many Antonia Fraser books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Antonia Fraser series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1954, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).