header logo

Antonia Hodgson Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A Death at Fountains AbbeyThe Silver CollarThe Last Confession of Thomas Hawkins

Antonia Hodgson has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antonia Hodgson series?

      The author is Antonia Hodgson.

    • How many Antonia Hodgson books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Antonia Hodgson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).