header logo

Blue Moon Investigations Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Ghost WriterMonsters EverywhereThe Sandman

Blue Moon Investigations is a series of 22 books written by Steve Higgs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Moon Investigations series?

      The author is Steve Higgs.

    • How many Blue Moon Investigations books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Blue Moon Investigations series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).