header logo

Bad Hair Day Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Easter Hair HuntStyled for MurderA Bad Hair Day Cookbook

Bad Hair Day is a series of 20 books written by Nancy J Cohen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bad Hair Day series?

      The author is Nancy J Cohen.

    • How many Bad Hair Day books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Bad Hair Day series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).