header logo

Bill Kitson Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Brothers and Sisters of Byland CrescentBurial GroundsChain Reaction

Bill Kitson has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Kitson series?

      The author is Bill Kitson.

    • How many Bill Kitson books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Bill Kitson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).