header logo

Big Nate Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Big Nate is a series of 8 books written by Lincoln Peirce. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm new to the Big Nate series. How should I go about arranging the Big Nate books in order?

      The Big Nate series is vast and can be a bit overwhelming, but arranging the Big Nate books in order can enhance your reading experience. The first book in the Big Nate series is "Big Nate in a Class by Himself". After this, other books followed in a specific order. You can find the complete reading order on several online platforms dedicated to books.

    • What are the reviews for the Big Nate Books? How is the show based on it?

      Reviews for the Big Nate books are generally positive, with many readers enjoying the humor and the relatable school-based scenarios. The television show based on Big Nate also garnered positive reviews, with special praise for its faithfulness to the series.

    • Is there a list of Big Nate book series in order that I can refer to while I go about Nate reading?

      Yes, there is an official list that provides the Big Nate book series in order. It's crucial to follow this list to fully understand Nate reading, as the books follow a chronological order and often reference previous events.

    • Are there Big Nate audiobooks available? And are they in the same order as the books?

      Yes, there are Big Nate audiobooks available. They are indeed in the same order as the books. This is a great way to enjoy the series if you prefer listening over reading.

    • I've heard that the Big Nate series also contains novels. Is that true?

      Absolutely! The Big Nate series is not limited to comic strip compilations. It also contains novels. These novels provide a more in-depth and detailed look into the world of Big Nate.

    • I've seen Big Nate books in both hardcover paperback and paperback kindle versions. Are there any differences in the order of these versions?

      No, whether you choose to read Big Nate in hardcover paperback or paperback kindle editions, the story remains the same. The order of the books remains consistent across all formats to maintain continuity in the series.

    • I want to start reading the Big Nate book series. What type of books does the series contain?

      The Big Nate book series is a diverse collection. It has mystery, fantasy, and even a dash of romance in it. The main genre is humor, but it also explores other elements which makes the series exciting and appealing to a wide range of readers.

    • Is there a latest book in the Big Nate series? If so, what is it and where does it fit in the order?

      Yes, the Big Nate series is ongoing and the author, Lincoln Peirce, continues to add new books. You can check the latest book on the author's official website or online bookstores. It's always the last book in the reading order.

    • I'm a big fan of comic strips and I heard the Big Nate series collects these. Is that true?

      That's correct! The Big Nate series not only consists of novels but also collects comic strips featuring our super cool protagonist, Big Nate. These strips add a fun and unique element to the series, making it a favorite among many readers.