header logo

Pendergast Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Blue LabyrinthBloodlessBrimstone

Pendergast is a series of 21 books written by Douglas Preston. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Pendergast series?

      The author is Douglas Preston.

    • How many Pendergast books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Pendergast series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).