header logo

Anna Zabo Books in Order (12 Book Series)

ReverbWeave the Dark, Weave the LightSyncopation

Anna Zabo is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Zabo series?

      The author is Anna Zabo.

    • How many Anna Zabo books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Anna Zabo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).