header logo

Betty Hechtman Books in Order (26 Book Series)

A Tangled YarnA Stitch in CrimeBehind the Seams

Betty Hechtman has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 26 books