header logo

Beth Brookes Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Torrid NightsWhere Enchantment LiesOn Wings of Passion

Beth Brookes has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth Brookes series?

      The author is Beth Brookes.

    • How many Beth Brookes books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Beth Brookes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 1986 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).