header logo

Beth Ferry Books in Order (24 Book Series)

The Tidal Pool of CoolThe Invisible WhaleStick and Stone Explore and More

Beth Ferry has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth Ferry series?

      The author is Beth Ferry.

    • How many Beth Ferry books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Beth Ferry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).