header logo

Bernard Cornwell Books in Order (62 Book Series)

A Crowning Mercy1356Azincourt

Bernard Cornwell has written a series of 62 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 62 books
    1. 10


      Bernard Cornwell

    2. 14

      Sea Lord

      Bernard Cornwell

    3. 50

      The Fort

      Bernard Cornwell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    62 books in this series

    Add 62 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bernard Cornwell series?

      The author is Bernard Cornwell.

    • How many Bernard Cornwell books are there?

      There are 62 books in the Bernard Cornwell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next