header logo

Benny Griessel Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Devil's PeakCobraIcarus

Benny Griessel is a series of 8 books written by Deon Meyer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benny Griessel series?

      The author is Deon Meyer.

    • How many Benny Griessel books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Benny Griessel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next