header logo

Benny Imura Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Fire and AshBits and PiecesFlesh and Bone

Benny Imura is a series of 5 books written by Jonathan Maberry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benny Imura series?

      The author is Jonathan Maberry.

    • How many Benny Imura books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Benny Imura series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).