header logo

Benny Cooperman Books in Order (13 Book Series)

East of SuezThe Whole MegillahMemory Book

Benny Cooperman is a series of 13 books written by Howard Engel. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benny Cooperman series?

      The author is Howard Engel.

    • How many Benny Cooperman books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Benny Cooperman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).