header logo

Antique Print Mysteries Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Shadows on a Maine ChristmasShadows on a Morning in MaineShadows on a Cape Cod Wedding

Antique Print Mysteries is a series of 8 books written by Lea Wait. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antique Print Mysteries series?

      The author is Lea Wait.

    • How many Antique Print Mysteries books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Antique Print Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).