header logo

Benjamin Alire Saenz Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The Story of MeAristotle and Dante Dive into the Waters of the WorldThe Inexplicable Logic of My Life

Benjamin Alire Saenz has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benjamin Alire Saenz series?

      The author is Benjamin Alire Saenz.

    • How many Benjamin Alire Saenz books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Benjamin Alire Saenz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).