header logo

Ben Elton Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Blast from the PastBachelor BoysBlind Faith

Ben Elton has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Elton series?

      The author is Ben Elton.

    • How many Ben Elton books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Ben Elton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).