header logo

Ben Aaronovitch Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Broken HomesAmongst Our WeaponsFalse Value

Ben Aaronovitch has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Aaronovitch series?

      The author is Ben Aaronovitch.

    • How many Ben Aaronovitch books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Ben Aaronovitch series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next