header logo

Ben Abbott Books in Order (5 Book Series)


Ben Abbott is a series of 5 books written by Justin Scott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Abbott series?

      The author is Justin Scott.

    • How many Ben Abbott books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Ben Abbott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).