header logo

Belgian Congo Mystery Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Boy Who Stole the Leopard's SpotsThe Girl Who Married an EagleThe Headhunter's Daughter

Belgian Congo Mystery is a series of 4 books written by Tamar Myers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Belgian Congo Mystery series?

      The author is Tamar Myers.

    • How many Belgian Congo Mystery books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Belgian Congo Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).