header logo

Barsetshire Books in Order (29 Book Series)

Love at All AgesThree Score and TenClose Quarters

Barsetshire is a series of 29 books written by Angela Thirkell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barsetshire series?

      The author is Angela Thirkell.

    • How many Barsetshire books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Barsetshire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1933, and the last book was written in 1961 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).