header logo

Chronicles of Barsetshire Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Small House at AllingtonThe Last Chronicle of BarsetFramley Parsonage

Chronicles of Barsetshire is a series of 6 books written by Anthony Trollope. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chronicles of Barsetshire series?

      The author is Anthony Trollope.

    • How many Chronicles of Barsetshire books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Chronicles of Barsetshire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1855, and the last book was written in 1867 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).