header logo

Barker and Llewelyn Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Dance with DeathFierce PoisonLethal Pursuit

Barker and Llewelyn is a series of 14 books written by Will Thomas. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barker and Llewelyn series?

      The author is Will Thomas.

    • How many Barker and Llewelyn books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Barker and Llewelyn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).