header logo

Andrew Rowe Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Crystal AwakeningThe Silence of Unworthy GodsSoulbrand

Andrew Rowe has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Rowe series?

      The author is Andrew Rowe.

    • How many Andrew Rowe books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Andrew Rowe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).