header logo

Andrew Shaffer Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Secret SantaFeel the BernLet's See Them Poems

Andrew Shaffer has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Shaffer series?

      The author is Andrew Shaffer.

    • How many Andrew Shaffer books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Andrew Shaffer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).