header logo

Badge Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Gun TrapDeadlockDeath Badge

Badge is a series of 24 books written by Bill Reno. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Badge series?

      The author is Bill Reno.

    • How many Badge books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Badge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 1991 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).