header logo

Angie Thomas Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Find Your VoiceConcrete RoseOn the Come Up

Angie Thomas has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Angie Thomas and what is she known for?

      Angie Thomas is a well-known author, specializing in young adult fiction. She has penned several novels that have been major bestsellers.

    • Can you give a quick overview of the books written by author Angie Thomas?

      Author Angie Thomas is renowned for her young adult fiction novels. She has written several books that have achieved great success. Some of her notable works include "The Hate U Give," "On the Come Up," and "Concrete Rose."

    • What genre does Angie Thomas primarily write in?

      Angie primarily writes in the genre of young adult fiction. Her books also often encompass elements of romance, mystery, and fantasy.

    • How do the books by Angie Thomas rate in terms of popularity?

      The books by author Angie Thomas have a high avg rating, indicating their popularity amongst readers. However, it's always a good idea to read a book and clear rating misconceptions, as there might be an error rating that doesn't align with your taste in fiction.

    • Are Angie Thomas's books in a series or are they all standalone novels?

      Angie Thomas's books are not a traditional series, but they do share a common setting and themes. They can be read as standalone novels, but the experience is enriched when you read them all in order.

    • What are the different formats in which I can read Angie Thomas's books?

      You can read Angie Thomas's books in hardcover, paperback, or Kindle formats. The paperback and Kindle versions are typically more affordable.

    • Where can I purchase Angie Thomas books and can I gift them?

      Yes, you can definitely give Angie Thomas's books as gifts! They can be purchased as hardcover, paperback, or for the Kindle publication. Many bookstores and online retailers, including Amazon, offer gift cards you can use for these purchases.

    • Assuming I'm new to Angie Thomas's fiction and her genre, how should I approach her books?

      It's always a smart idea to start with her first book, "The Hate U Give." This will give you a good feel for her writing style and themes. From there, you can add her other books to your reading list or wishlist. Quick tip: don't rush. Take your time to enjoy each book.

    • What are the predominant themes in Angie Thomas's books?

      Angie's books often explore themes of family, identity, social justice, and the experiences of young adults in a contemporary setting. They are poignant and thought-provoking, often dealing with complex issues of race and class.