header logo

Nick Cutter Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Cataract CityThe FighterThe Troop

Nick Cutter has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024