header logo

Avry Of Kazan Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Scent of MagicTaste of DarknessTouch of Power

Avry Of Kazan is a series of 3 books written by Maria V Snyder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avry Of Kazan series?

      The author is Maria V Snyder.

    • How many Avry Of Kazan books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Avry Of Kazan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).