header logo

The Chronicles of Ixia Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Fire StudyDawn StudyMagic Study

The Chronicles of Ixia is a series of 9 books written by Maria V. Snyder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024