header logo

Avery Flynn Books in Order (39 Book Series)

Witcha Gonna DoAnger BangSmartasses

Avery Flynn has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avery Flynn series?

      The author is Avery Flynn.

    • How many Avery Flynn books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Avery Flynn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).