header logo

Audrey Niffenegger Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Her Fearful SymmetryAwake in the Dream WorldThe Three Incestuous Sisters

Audrey Niffenegger has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Audrey Niffenegger series?

      The author is Audrey Niffenegger.

    • How many Audrey Niffenegger books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Audrey Niffenegger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).