header logo

Ashley Gardner Books in Order (20 Book Series)

A Gladiator's TaleMurder in the Eternal CityThe Custom House Murders

Ashley Gardner has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ashley Gardner series?

      The author is Ashley Gardner.

    • How many Ashley Gardner books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Ashley Gardner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).