header logo

Jennifer Ashley Books in Order (134 Book Series)

A Christmas BallA Body in Berkeley SquareA Covent Garden Mystery

Jennifer Ashley is a series of 134 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 134 books
    1. 16

      Double Trouble

      Jennifer Ashley

    Buy all booksUS Only

    134 books in this series

    Add 134 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jennifer Ashley series?

      The author is Jennifer Ashley.

    • How many Jennifer Ashley books are there?

      There are 134 books in the Jennifer Ashley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).