header logo

Åsa Larsson Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Black PathSun StormThe Blood Spilt

Åsa Larsson has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Åsa Larsson series?

      The author is Åsa Larsson.

    • How many Åsa Larsson books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Åsa Larsson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next