header logo

Rebecka Martinsson Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Blood SpiltSun StormThe Black Path

Rebecka Martinsson is a series of 6 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rebecka Martinsson series?

      The author is Åsa Larsson.

    • How many Rebecka Martinsson books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Rebecka Martinsson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).